Party Time!

For those who don’t know, we are celebrating an IC party tomorrow at the Crimson Wolfos! We should have food, music, and lots of people! It will start at 5pm PST, 8pm EST. (Edit: Sorry guys, I got the EST/PST switched at first!)

It should be fun! For those who have not dropped by for a while or those who are thinking about joining, this is a great time to log on! :>

I hope to see you all there! :>

  1. Xu left a comment on March 2, 2008 at 10:55 am

    Uhm… confusion…

    8pm EST is the same thing as 5pm PST…

    So are we meeting at 5pm EST (2pm PST), 8pm EST/5pm PST, or 8pm PST (11pm EST)? ^^;

  2. Irina left a comment on March 2, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    Sorry, got it wrong. 8pm EST, 5pm PST. 🙂

Leave a Comment